Participant Registration


Register on STARS for one or more events. Search by event date.

Register Now!


Click on the red stars for directions and information about each of the 4 AT Vendor Fairs in Ohio.

Mid-Ohio Educational Service Center - October 3

Collaborative partners - SSTs 1, 2, 6, 7

Mid-Ohio Educational Service Center
890 W. Fourth St.
Mansfield, Ohio 44906

SST Contact:
Barb Gentille-Green | Email: bgentillegreen@ncoesc.net

Educational Professional Registration
Register on STARS (search by event date)

Families & Others Registration
Kellee Wisenbarger | Phone: (419)747-4808, 800-424-7372 | Email: kwisenbarger@ncoesc.org

The NEW Center at NEOMED - October 4

Collaborative partners - SSTs 3, 4, 5, 8, 9

The NEW Center at NEOMED
4211 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

PDF map of The NEW Center at NEOMED

SST Contact:
Tracy Mail | Email: tracym@cybersummit.org

Educational Professional Registration
Register on STARS (search by event date)

Families & Others Registration
Maureen Cacioppo | Phone: 330.929.6634 ext. 511219 | Email: maureenc@sst8.org

Prichard Laughlin Civic Center - October 5

Collaborative partners - SSTs 11, 12, 15, 16

Prichard Laughlin Civic Center
7033 Glenn Highway
Cambridge, OH 43725

SST Contact
Michele Richards | Email: michele.richards@mvesc.org

Educational Professional Registration
Register on STARS (search by event date)

Families & Others Registration
Leigh Ann McCray | Phone: (740) 439-9383 ext. 2309 | leighann.mccray@mvesc.org

Hopewell Center - October 6

Collaborative partners - SSTs 10, 13, 14

Hopewell Center
5350 West New Market Road
Hillsboro, OH 45133

SST Contact
Megan Trowbridge | Email: r14_mtrowbridge@mveca.org

Educational Professional Registration
Register on STARS (search by event date)

Families & Others Registration
Sherry Campton | Phone: 937-393-1904 ext. 2126 | Email: r_14scampton@mveca.org